5 star review  Was riding the mount on la palma a week ago, though my cam decided to don't work at all the mount is super sweet! Easy to install, Build rock solid and Really worth the price! If you're looking for a way to ride your GoPro as Smooth as possible you just found your new toy!

    thumb Mark Kohnkovski
    2/09/2017

    5 star review  The mount is great, exactly what i was looking for. It is a little bit hard to put it on because of the tight space, but once you do it it is very stable and there is no falling of. Already tested it and videos are looking great you can set it to follow your buddy in front or look at your handlebar. Definitely Worth the money 🙂

    thumb Михаил Димитров
    7/04/2017

    5 star review  Awesome bit of kit, why have I been faffing about with sticky mounts on my helmet for so long. The rest of the team at Havok bike park are happy with theirs too. ��

    thumb Mathew Lambert
    1/27/2018

    5 star review  Finally got to try it out this weekend. Works out perfectly.

    thumb Pierre Jeurissen
    6/20/2017

    5 star review  Great action cam mount for fullface helmets! Made with love.

    thumb Eva Gaudlitz
    2/04/2017

    5 star review  really sick GoPro shots from this mount!!

    thumb Leon DaKu
    2/05/2017

    5 star review  Super habe es am Samstag das erste mal getestet Top Teil

    thumb Jon Doo
    6/26/2017

    2 star review  Für 27,99 ,- nix für mich, aber ein versuch war es Wert�

    thumb Thomas Schneider
    11/03/2017

    5 star review  Just in Time vorm Urlaub angeliefert hat sich Ninja Mount als perfekter Begleiter erwiesen. Der Winkel der Aufnahmen ist spitze und die Halterung ist schnell und einfach platziert. Nichts stört am Tag und Abends freut man sich über perfekte Aufnahmen. 👍

    thumb Beatrice Theiß
    6/28/2017

    5 star review  Love the mount! I use it with a Hero Session 4 on a Fox Rampage and it tuck nicely under the visor, and it's really stable. I highly recommend it!

    thumb Enej Vitrih
    7/15/2017

    5 star review  Sehr gute Lösung! Vorallem mit der anbringung direkt an der visierschraube! Weiter so Leute!

    thumb Peter Hülsmann
    2/11/2017

    5 star review  Perfekter Mount! Wenn man ihn mal am Helm angeschraubt hat, was sich durch die geringe Einbau Höhe als nicht einfach erweist, dann wird man mit der wohl besten Videoaufnahmen ansicht belohnt. Da kann nichts anderes mithalten! Danke

    thumb Heiko Moser
    1/02/2018